When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

People spend most of their time working as it is the only option for survival in this world. There are perspectives when asking people whether they choose between having a work -free life or getting a job. So it is possible in a case that they will decide to have no work. In my opinion, having a job is more beneficial than without working. To begin with, the job allows persons to find colleagues who have similar interests leading enables them to socialize, build contacts and find support. The reason behind this is humans need communication with others due to social animals. Increasing relations within groups make the bond between people stronger, and help each other in unusual situations especially colleagues’ contacts. As a result, without work social skills will not occur, and be hard to participate with others. Moreover, jobs provide income to support expenditure because money influences the quality of life. Humans have to buy basic needs such as food. Besides, they use a significant of money to deal with issues to pass life smoothly. In other words, if persons do not do any tasks and choose to relax all time, they face financial predicaments. One of them stops working, then the others will follow this action. Consequently, without doing jobs will be a negative effect on the well-being of the community as a whole citizen. In conclusion, although working most of the time keeps people busy, it challenges and gives means to develop themselves. They will make progress on their knowledge and improve life to meet other people depending on experiences in their work. So every person eventually chooses to work to receive profits of their life.