There are many wild birds and animals living in the cities, and some people believe that these animals should be killed, while others think that they should be saved and protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are opposing views about protecting or killing wild animals and birds which lives or commute in the cities. As far as I am concerned, protecting animals,especially, wild ones will assist to secure the earth. According to one group’s view that advocates cities ’ wildlife killing, these kind of mammals and woodsy fowls are dangerous for the people particularly the kids. They believe that the wild animals attack to every individual they see, especially, when they are starving. Moreover, they believe that these kind of huge mammals and wild birds are harmful for cities ’ facilities such as dumpsters, plants in the yards and hedges. For example, once they are hungry, they watch at any dumpster as a buffet and damage them to feed themselves. However, I share the opinion which thinks these kind of creatures should be protected. According to this perspective, the animals and the birds possess priority to live in the region due to they are living there far before the human being started to build their cities. Thus, we must respect to their lives and try to have a peaceful life beside them. To achieve this goal, there are some provincial rules to protect the wild animals and birds from human’s harassment and vice versa. For instance, there is a province’s ‘Bear Wise Rules’ in Ontario which following that will help us stay safe from the bears,and, also, not hurting them. Furthermore, animals ’ conservation will,eventually, assist to the earth protection. As case in point is once there are wolves in a territory where deer live (as we know many kinds of deer live beside and even inside the Canadian cities), the number of deer are stable via wolves feed from some of them. So, the plants have an adequate condition to grow and remain because of suitable feed volume of them; therefore, the land of that region have a fit environment that leads to appropriate weather for that neck of the woods. In conclusion, while, there are some dangers and detriments because of the wild animals and birds roaming in the cities, they have intense benefits for our life’s situation and the mother earth. Therefore, we all must do our best to make them safe.