Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, following a single career path is no longer suitable for the economic situations of an individual. furthermore, Adapting to various careers of earning money will be the new fashion as every single minute is a new learning experience. Taking a single career path fashion is outdated. There are several reasons for the same. One major one is, Being in a competitive world  where there are numerous opportunities to pursue, opting for a single work is boring. Doing the same kind of job every single day, that too in this fast growing world clearly shows that it is not a sustainable career choice. Moreover, the earnings from this way are not quite interesting. the growth in the economic graph will not be high. In order to survive in this competitive world, one needs to opt for various careers. Instead of limiting ourselves to single career, we should explore the new ways of earning. And It has become the new fashion now, as people are using their experience into several fields and increasing their earrings. This fashion also proves that. life is all about learning and applying the knowledge to grow consistently. For example, a middle class family to survive, doing a typical job 5 days a week doesn't contribute to the financial growth of the family. Instead, having multiple ways of earnings can be of lot of help. Moreover, its always good to have backup career choice as the crisis in any sector quite common these days. In conclusion, Its always better to opt for various career choices and ways of earning money which benefits us during crisis. Moreover, life is all about learning every single day