An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions?

With globalization, rich countries have opened their doors to professionals globally to work or reside in their countries. As a result, many employees from developing countries are moving to these countries. Nevertheless, this trend has created some issues in poorer countries. Therefore, it is pretty significant to identify those problems and viable solutions. Migrating a higher number of professionals has caused lots of challenges to third -world countries. To begin with, most of these well-qualified people have studied in state universities or colleges. In other words, money spent on their education has directly come from taxpayers. So these professionals should contribute to their native countries. Furthermore, if more employees leave the country, there will be a deficiency in certain professions. For example, when many doctors, nurses are migrating, there will be a shortage of people in the medical industry, which can be hard for local authorities to deal with. However, there can be achievable solutions for these problems. To tackle the migration of many professionals, the government can take the necessary steps. As standards of living in developed countries are excellent, many qualified employees are moving. To prevent this from happening, the government can improve the standards of living in the country. In addition, since employees are being paid well in wealthy nations, authorities should pay people from these occupations, motivating them to stay and work for their own countries. In conclusion, although there is an uptrend of moving professionals from poorer countries to rich countries, state authorities can take the abovementioned actions to deter employees from migrating. If they take those steps as quickly as possible, they would observe an evident decline in the migrating pattern at least in ten years.