In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything in they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is undeniable, that trying hard in any activity plays a major role in the success, but it does have some drawbacks in certain situations. In the following paragraph, I intend to divulge both the pros and cons of the message. firstly, it is inevitable that hard work is a key to achievement.By telling the children to try their maximum potential from a young age they will be determined in their education and achieve good results. Furthermore, kids have different interests and they will try their best in any sector to be successful and also provides motivation to younger generations. This helps them to try their peak and get extraordinary achievements in various fields other than education. For instance,formal Indian cricket team captain m.s. Dhoni was born in a poor family and after many years of struggle, he got India 3 international world cups. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages in specific conditions. By suggesting they to try hard for achieving anything can create false hopes in kids and may lead to overstress in a few children could cause stress disorders an early age. Moreover, with this, culture they try things that are impossible to work out at that age and physical conditions. For example,a boy 12 years old died while lifting a weight of 40kilogram steel bar, he missed the balance and drop that on his ribs and their parents were encouraging from behind. To conclude, it is always helpful to have a culture of trying hard help to reach the goal but, trying unlogical things seriously can have drawbacks