Some people say history is one of the most important School subject. other people think that in Today's world; subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss bot views and give your opinion.

The importance of academic syllabus is significantly Shaping Student's careers. However, there are predominantly two Constating views where a section of society claims that history is a vital subject in schools This subject improves understanding about past events among the Children While others emphasize that educational programs such as Science and technology are more crucial. I believe that providing equal attention to both modules appears to be more rational. Apparently, communities supporting biography as a main subject often argue that this subject has direct connection to their culture and tradition, providing importance to history allows individuals to gain knowledge about historical events, sacrifices and Spiritual values, which ultimately stimulates nationalism among the younger generation. For example, it has been shown that School-goers who Study biography are more likely to participate in nation development. on the other side, the substance of other courses of study such as science and technology is hard to dismiss. Advocates of this view argue that this Syllabus is more relevant because it enables our lifestyle development and progress. Furthermore, only these lessons can improve critical thinking, and problem solution skills and accelerate multi-tasking personalities, which allows students to enhance their sustainable careers. For instance, essential corkers including Doctors, Teachers, and Scientists achieve successful progress because Of a technical academic background. In conclusion, I largely believe that, giving equal credit Towards both educational programs is indeed too great, History serves knowledge about past events and preserves traditional and cultural values. Whereas, science and technology provide career development opportunities.