In most countries today the number of plant and animal species are decreasing what causing this situation?

These days, several countries have to confront an issue regarding the reduction of the number of plant and animal species. They are the results of the transformation of human lifestyles and climate change. Firstly, the number of plant and animals are reducing at present because of changing people’s ways of life. They tend to be interested in living in the metropolis. In my country, for instance, numerous citizens would like to relocate themselves to the city, therefore the government has to develop the countryside to encourage local citizens to still stay in their hometown. As this result, the surrounding was immediately changed, they had to cut a large number of trees, and a lot of animal species could not adapt their life in the new environment, and then they slowly died soon. Secondly, the atmosphere of most parts of the world has been changing, and this is the main trouble that every country faces. It does not affect only the plants and animals but also the humans. For example, nowadays, the north pole has a problem of the rapid melting of snow. It is a consequence of the weather is converting. From this result, the winter crops and several animals which have been living in there decrease. The scientist said, if they do not adjust their life, they will be extinct. In conclusion, today the number of trees and kinds of animals are lessoning in numerous countries because humans change their ways of living, and the global climate is changing.