The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children? Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

The issue of overweight in children can be resolved by ensuring that the period of exercise and other physical activities should be increased. One of the major ways to tackle this issue in children is by expanding sports and exercise time in schools. I will be discussing the best way and other solutions in the below paragraphs. Firstly, In the modern era, Most youngsters face the problem of being overweight. Due to lack of exercise. This is a major concern for parents and family members. This can be eradicated by implementing various activities in the Institutes. By movement in,body one can reduce weight and be healthy in every way. obese in kids is due to various factors such as engaging time on virtual video games rather than an actual pastime. Institute can encourage toddlers in various angles For example, creating an atmosphere in which there is an early morning jogging with their fellow friends. This might be a great method with the involvement with an education institutions. Secondly, As it is known that both exercise and sports play a vital role in human establishment. For instance, the body structure of sportsmen and women, it is hard to find a person among the overweight. Another best way to deal with the problem of excessive weight is by ensuring that pupils don't eat fatty food such as Oily chips, Chocolate, Pizzas and so on. Parents should check on the toddlers eating attitude. These foods should be eradicated from regular well being to be in a healthy life. One should feed a kid only if he/ she is hungry, this can also produce a chance to grow well. Another prominent technique is by preparing fit food with the interesting recipe's so to avoid waste foods. In conclusion, I strongly believe that small life changes can make a large impact on human's livelihood. Parents also should be active to reduce this problem, As long as children really want to change their living. how many other factors help to improve they can't.