Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days and ages, it is true that some celebrities are now known for their lavish lifestyles rather than their contributions to society. Some feel that this tendency has a negative impact on young people. I partly consider that view. On the one hand, well-known persons have an impact on the community, particularly their followers. Many influences, especially their idols whom they consider role models, might affect a teenager's personality and conduct during puberty. Take, for example, obsessive fans. When they see their idols' exotic and affluent lifestyles, they fight to mimic and own similar goods, despite their financial constraints. This promotes materialistic lives, which can have both emotional and physical consequences for impressionable teens. However, it is not the flashy lifestyle of superstars that is to blame for this problem. Clearly, the family and nurture environment, rather than celebrities ' flashy lifestyles, have a greater influence on influencing children's behaviour. It is critical for everyone to learn to live within their means and to adhere to an ethical code of conduct. In addition, there are at least as many celebrities whose achievements qualify them as outstanding role models for children. They show a lot of effort, determination, and ambition, all of which are necessary for someone to be truly successful in their chosen industry. To summarize, while celebrities have an impact on the community, blaming them for the misdeeds of their young fans is incorrect. Each person should have their own moral convictions to lead them through life, and no one should be expected to follow in the footsteps of others.