Write about the following topic. It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in various fields, especially the tourism and transportation industries. Therefore, more and more sightseers and scientists visit remote natural places such as a south hole. This essay discusses the merits and demerits of this trend for the following reasons. To begin with, there are enormous pros have this trend for the scientist and visitors. Firstly, from a scientists point of view, they have a chance of getting more knowledge through visiting this location thus, they can apply for their's research topic also. Secondly, from the outsighters point of view, they would be gotten an adventure and thrilling wisdom by seeing natural places. For example, one of my friends has visited a remote natural place which is the Sahara desert, he has a lot of new wisdom from that journey and this is a lifetime skill. Hence, this type of journey gives lifetime adventure, knowledge and skill who are visiting these parts of locations. Conversely, negativity cannot be ignored. This trend also has some drawbacks. Firstly, these kinds of sides are always dangerous who seeing a person because this location does not have all the facilities like a normal tourist spot, hence, the outsight would be faced many difficulties such as temperature, emergency medical amenities, and food. For example, one of my fellow workers recently has visited the Sahara desert, while he faced a respiratory issue, thus, he cannot continue on his trip, he has been admitted to hospital. Secondly, many side temperature is not suitable for all people, hence, some people have died when they are travelling natural environmental venue. Therefore, we need a vivid plan and prevention steps before going to these kinds of locations. To conclude, I believe that, this type of travel has both merits and demerits. I hope this trip gives more adventure and thrilling, even though, this gives some negative effects. Hence, before going to visit these venues, we should take preventive measures and plan also.