some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Modern technology and Electronic books, some people think that will replace the old-fashioned of reading styles. In this essay agree that new technology of reading maybe replaces newspaper and magazines. Firstly, I will give some advantages and one disadvantage in my opinion of modern technology and E-books. In the modern day, people can't deny new technology such as mobile phones, tablets and computer or even the internet. One of the benefits is easier to read than paper. This is due to the fact that reading on a glass screen is better. For instance, you can zoom in and zoom out and you can access information that you want to know about, Another example is easy to keep in your backpack, especially in your pocket. As a result, your favourite books or magazines is will be convenient to read than the past. Secondly, social media is always faster than newspapers. This is due to the fact that the internet connecting to around the world, so you can receive new information easily. For example, while my dad and my mom waiting for a newspaper that will be sent to him in next morning, I already knew that news was on Twitter or Facebook. For this reason, we can access to information faster than in the past and we don't have to pay for that. Although there are many advantages of new reading habits, there is also a disadvantage to taking them into consideration. One of my disadvantages is the focus on the screen for a long time this will increase the possibility of eyes pain. On-screen whether tablet or computer both have blue light, blue light the light that will affect your eyes if you concentrate to display for a long time. Because of this only drawback that I can observe and this is a very huge problem may lead to lose your sight. In conclusion, In the future new reading habit as E-book will be replaced by newspaper and magazines, as you can see nowadays, most of printing house and printing factory were closed. People turned to get news from the internet.