Today single-use products are still very common.What are the problems associated with this?What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, every county has to face the pandemic of SACOV2(COVID-19) across the world, So everyone in every country has to wear masks in daily life which most of them are single- use products that will make a lot of garbage that has to deal with it. First of all, the disposable stuff may have some things to be used instead of it. For instance, when we go to the convenience store, we maybe bring our cloth bags instead of using the plastic bag from the store. Moreover, we can make them easier to recycle which will decrease the carbon dioxide that occurs when melting it. at the same time, people around the world have paid attention to be a part to reduce the global warming that will cause climate change. therefore, people turned to reuse it or use something instead of it. subsequently, single- use products have been developed much better than in the past, they have a high technology that is developed to deal with garbage or the stuff that threatens our world. however, although we have the possible ways to deal with disposable stuff, this world has too many people so it does not matter from the past. to conclude, the problems associated with disposable kinds of stuff are the number of people at the present is increasing rapidly so we have to use a lot of environment. by the way, we can solve it by turned to use alternative environment or make a campaign to reduce unnecessary use which can reduce the number of use of single- use products.