Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that there are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning the language of other nations is necessary for different purposes of our life. While many people think that it is necessitated only for tourism or doing work abroad, many still believe that not only for these but also another cause is laying for acquiring overseas wording. This essay will discuss why acquiring another vigorous is needed for tourism and profession, but why acquiring vocabulary is necessary for other purposes. Acquiring a new accent is undoubtedly an efficient way of visiting or getting tasks overseas. A person can easily travel abroad or get an appointment without facing any hassle if the new dialect is known because nowadays in many workplaces they not only require the Work experience but also want to have skills on their vibrations. For example, In Japan, they use their native dialect rather than English. For this, everybody should have minimum proficiency in their words before travelling or applying for a career. Being able to acquire a new style assists a tourist or service holder in a new country. However, a new sound is not only necessary for travellers or professional holders; it also helps in globalization and escalates the learning ability in a broader sense. Learning other languages rather than mother tongue allows one to know about a new culture and rituals of the new society; moreover, it opens the world's door for those who learn a new word. For instance, think about the variety of forms of prose, which helps to understand the world's race. If you have wished, that vocabulary learning becomes familiar with globalization and assists in enhancing awareness and experience. In conclusion, the introduction of overseas expression is being challenged. This essay discussed why new vocabulary could be highly efficient for tourists and service holders abroad, but why another flawless can open the door of ability. In my opinion, by acquiring a new accent, one can understand the competition amongst the world not only helpful for travellers and working people.