There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

One of the major reasons for global warming is man-made activities. The examples are cutting trees and producing carbon dioxide. To solve these problems, humans have to use things that are not harmful to the environment. This essay will discuss the causes and solution for this problem. Firstly, people cut trees to make papers and houses. Cutting trees will make the pollution bad, because trees can incorporate carbon dioxide and produce oxygen. If this does not happen the pollution and global warming will stop. Secondly, producing carbon dioxide is another reason. Humans use cars, and burn garbage and plastics. They cut trees, so plants cannot incorporate carbons and this causes the world’s temperature to rise. To solve this problem people should not cut trees and produce carbon dioxide, but this is difficult. Due to this, use things that do not harm the environment and are useful in life. For instance, papers can be made from stones. It is waterproof and not easily ripped. If everyone starts to use this paper made from stones, the environment does not have to be damaged and is very useful in daily life. The solution for the carbon dioxide has two things. First, for example, use electric cars when travelling. Electric cars do not produce carbon dioxide, in addition there are no problems with using oil. It moves by batteries. Secondly, stop wasting too much trash. Plastics can be reused and other things can be also reused. For example, donate clothes, toys and books to children who are living in developing countries. It is better to use than burnt and causes high temperature. In conclusion, the main two causes of temperature rising are damaging plants and producing carbon dioxide. On the other hand, this can be solved by making papers from stones, using electric cars and recycling trash.