In some countries around the world men and women tend to have their children later in life. Why is this happening? What are the effects on society and family life?

The perfect time and age for having children is much public debate recently among people worldwide. Individuals in different nations decide to delay the state of having children in their life. This essay will discuss some possible reasons of their choice, along with the possible effects on the community and family life. There are many reasons which push pepole to think about when it is better to have babies. One of these reason is that a significant number of parents are afraid of children responsibilities and taking care of them. Therefore, these responibilties will prevent them frome resuming their studying if they are students or it could be considered as a drawback of getting their dream job. For this reason, a lot of pepole decide to have children after achieving their goals first. For example, a growing body of research found that doctors are struggling to find time for their families and children, as they should work for a long periode at the hospital. Another reason is that they take in consideration the notion of being qualified for raising human beings or not. This means that they want to provide their children with the best quality of life. To illustrate this idea, some developing families sacrifice this gift because of their income status. The delay of having children has various important effects on the world. One essential effect is that, this phenomenon could be a solution to the hight pobulation. Consequently, alot of environmental proplems will be improved such as the increase in natural resources consumption. However, there will be some negative effects on family members like the existence of gape generation between children and their parents due to the huge difference in age. In conclusion, individuals' achievement could be difficult if it occurs at the same time of having children and people are always afraid of family duties. The world could get benefit from the notion of dealy of creat family in enhance the environmental issues, while it could have negative effects on family situation.