In some countries, the government pays unemployed people on a weekly basis. How this would impact people as well as government? Do you agree or disagree with that?

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate whether the government should or should not support unemployed people. In this essay it will be carefully examined to support my opinion. I tend to disagree to those who are privileged to receive help from the government authorities. Firstly, in today's world of high technology. With the presence of social media, opportunity for any individual to earn is widely open. In this case, i would certainly disagree agree with the government's policy to help those people. The priority should be given to disabled people or retired folks. More funds to those who are in need. Thus this will help them to live a decent living without any worries. Secondly, this privilege are forming laziness among younger generations for not putting any effort to get a job. For example, students may not further their high educations as the future has been secured by. This will influence people to spend money freely as it is given for free. It will indirectly affect the growth of the nation. Many sectors will be affected mainly education industries. It will provide a negative impact on the economy which will degrade the progress of the nation. In conclusion, there are more negative impacts on the growth of the country and the people if the government continues paying the unemployed. Younger generations are the backbone of the country's future. Instead of funding the unemployed, the government should give more job opportunities for all graduates and support to the youth of the nation.