Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that it should become easier for them to study at universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are a lot of pupils from the countryside who hardly access higher schooling. Some part of society and I extremely believe that everyone should receive an opportunity to get in any education they want. Learning is exceedingly essential to every person on this planet. It is not just only the best entry to get a career but also the ways to approach self-improvement. Undeniable that getting into college is not that important nowadays in some countries, people could get a good occupation and live great without a graduation certificate, however, some dos not. Especially in a low-developing country such as Thailand, it is quite tough to find work for persons whose scholarship are below bachelor's degree or even graduated students also have a hard time obtaining a proper position. Thus, the future of those kids, do not attend university, is significantly dark in Thailand. They might have to be labourers or dangerous jobs, those kinds of jobs are definitely an honour and hard-working but get a low salary that can not even offer them a quality life. Since getting in college is still necessary thus making it available for everyone to reach a study is appropriate and imperative. Although discipline is not the most quintessential thing in this world at least every person should get a chance to receive an equal improvement.