Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this?

In recent years the popularity of fast foods such as hamburgers and pizza have been significantly increased in the world. While a number of people claim that this phenomenon has positive effects on society, an equal number of people, on the other hand, believe that the drawbacks of these convenient foods cancel out their merits. I personally agree with the latter group. Admittedly, overconsumption of junk food can be led to a number of difficulties for individuals. First of all, undoubtedly, these types of food are fulfilled with a huge amount of harmful additives such as fat, sugar, and salt. in fact, people may face many serious health problems associated with eating this food more than usual. A range of obesity to a heart attack. The more people especially, children have the favor of eating these meals instead of healthy ones, the greater the chances of chronic conditions such as high blood pressure and diabetes in there rest of life. Secondly, the popularity o fast food has negative effects on economic prosperity. using a healthy homemade cook full of vitamins and minerals may guarantee physicals health. In fact, If the number of citizens faced with obesity and other ailments related to nutrition is raised, the dynamic and motivation of working efficiently will be decreased. So these increases result in a decrease in the activity of the economy because of reducing the number of carriers. Indeed, not only does the number of workers who can pay taxes fall but also the amount of budget for the health care system is raised and the government may not have proper enough money for another sector. Unless people reform their diet, their physical health will improve. On the other hand, some argue that using these type of dishes has positive consequences. Firstly, while, many parents have to work out of home for earning enough money for their life, preparing healthy food is tough duty. So, most of them preferred eating a meal out of the home. this way not only is viable and convinced but also have economical effects from family because buy these foods need less amount of budget instead of fresh and healthy foods. but these effects may be efficient in a short time, but their health may be affected and a variety of chronic diseases threaten them. In summary, while consumption of fast foods may have some beneficial results such as being easily accessible from shops and restaurants and lower prices. I personally believe that eating an enormous amount of them has destructive effects on the health of city dwellers and society in advance.