In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meeting. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays virtual communication plays an vital part in many professions than direct contact.In the following paragraph,I intend to divulge that the pros outweigh the cars in this trend. Firstly,it is undeniable that, the online conferences reduce the budget of that company.If a offically direct meeting should be conducted it has a lot of expenditures in the different ways such as, electricity.venue maintaince and food cost. however, this spending can be dimished by the virtuor virtue contacting.It is also useful in intimate the travel time,which can be used productively. forinstance,according to survey a large scale industry spends over 10lakhs on organizing meeting in a year. furthermore,multinational companys companies has different country clients which could be easy to contact them trough online networking all over the globe. International conference can be organized with in a matter of hours,that would be impossible through direct meetings. Forexample,In the pandemic situations like covid, Majority of companies are utilizing the online source of communication. On the other hand,It is undisputed that, by diminish of face to face meetings can lead to few drawbacks.Mainly without direct interaction between employes can consequently disturb the job related harmony in the company.Network issue can cause a potential damage to the industry by frequent visual and audio disconnects. Moreever,working late hours to contact the clients from other nations.If an interaction professional conducts a meeting at Canada in the morning, then it is night in the india can be an example. To conclude, comnecting employees through online communication has significant development,but it does has few drawbacks in the work environment and personal life.