Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Advertisement plays an important role in marketing ways. Some people perceive that advertising is successful in influencing people for commercial purposes. On the contrary, others believe that advertising cannot encourage them to buy advertising products. This essay elaborates the rationales behind these two opposing aspects in greater depth and expresses my personal stance on the aforementioned issue. On the one hand, the Advertising industry is growing significantly at the present. Ample evidence for this is that advertisements are surrounding our daily life which is on televisions, signs beside roads, and social networks. It is because of a variety of reasons. Some people trust the ads because they perceive that reviews of products in ads are true. In addition, many companies try to use advertisements and promotions for increasing their sales. Therefore, the influence of advertising can affect decision’s people about buying products. On the other hand, Advertising cannot persuade many people to buy something. This is due to a wide range of reasons. Some think that advertisements deceive them by exaggerated properties of products. For instance, the advertising of cosmetic products claims that this product can make your skin bright and white in three days. Conversely, in fact that is impossible to change your skin colour in three days. Furthermore, advertising makes people feel annoying them because it interrupts their enjoyment. For example, when people enjoy their online videos the ads notices on their screen and disturb them. To summarize, in spite of unaccepting people, the number of advertising increases swiftly. Therefore, people should be aware of the power of ads and outweigh your decision rather than the persuading advertisement.