As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Morden age is also known as technology world and human being is becoming more and more dependent on machinery. It is undeniable fact, the number of unemployments is sharply increasing because some jobs are replaced by computers. This essay will explain the kinds of jobs that are replaced by computers and the possible impacts which may result because of this scenario. To begin with, some works are at higher risk than other work which can be replaced by modern automation. For instance, in some, restaurants Roberts are performing waiters jobs, in many schools are using computer teaching methods instead of human teachers. Dozen of people activities is done by one computer and it is proven that artificial humans are more efficient and productive. In addition, simple factory works are also at risk to be replaced because, in the various factory, automation machine has been introduced which already replaced many unskilled labours. The main problem caused by this situation will be a negative impact on society in terms of crime. If more and more people lose their job because of computers they have to fight for food in order to fill their stomachs, as a result, the crime percentage will be increased directly. According to a recent survey, 60% of crimes are attempted after losing their job. Furthermore, another disadvantage will be lower living standard causes frustration and disappointment with their life which lead them to kill themself so countries death estimate will be on the top. To sum up, it is impossible for humans to fight or compete with technology in terms of work as a result, many individuals will lose their job which will be the major cause of the increased crime amount and death amount of the nation.