Some people say that now we can see films on our own phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals believe that nowadays, one can easily watch movies on their gadgets so there is no need to visit cinema. While others believe that frictional stories need to be seen in a cinema if one wants to enjoy completely. This essay intends to analyse both views about which would be the best place to watch movie in the upcoming paragraphs before making any opinion. There are ample reasons to justify this statement as first and foremost, technology is developing by leaps and bounds so every latest movie is readily available on phones and laptops. One can easily watch movies at comfort of their homes. Moreover, it will also save time involves in commuting to and from the theatre and this time can be utilized in a better way. In addition, money can also be saved which spent in purchasing tickets and food. For instance, average money spent by individual on movies is one lakh per year. On the down side, watching films in cinema has its own charm and excitement. Firstly, the video we use to watch on big screen has more audio and visual clarity. To exemplify, these days 3D movies are in good popularity which are especially available at cinemas.So one can experience superior quality of technology. Secondly, families will have wonderful get together time at theatre hall results in more bonding between family members. Last but not least, if one go alone, they can get a chance to meet like minded people. To conclude, there is some kind of truth in both views. There is no harm in going to cinema for watching movies. But I firmly believe that seeing films at phones are more convenient and time saving.