An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online.

Nowadays, The trend of purchasing products online has become more popular than from the local shops. It is believed that Buying goods from various sellers through websites or mobile apps over the internet has been increasing. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of online purchasing. Online shopping has become convenient for all age groups one can easily buy goods or return unwanted products. The ongoing pandemic condition has made people panic that's why populations all over the world have decided to purchase goods online rather than from local shops. Moreover, people nowadays want to purchase good quality, branded products at a lower price and according to their convenience. For example, on every occasion, these websites issue a great deal offer zone along with a variety of products to bring out the shoppers. The online marketer knows how to attract customers as compared to stores and to deal with them. On the other side of the coin, sometimes online shopping may lead to crimes or delays in delivery. They are many sites in which these frauds have been captured by cyber security after complaints by many customers. Moreover, most of the customers rush to buy the product without observation or else the quality of the item is not as good. For instance, there is an article in the newspaper that a well-known company has been banned by the government for making and marketing false products. To conclude, the government should be aware of people especially the youths and encourage people to buy products from the local shops as well. In conclusion, this eassy easy will emphasise people to purchase the good quality of the product from both the markets but should be cautious before purchasing it. In addition, to this online shoppers should be aware of the fraud websites.