Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present era, mobile plays a key role in education. However, Few populace thinks over usage of phones having a bad impact on the young generation studies. In the following paragraph,I intend to divulge my opinion. Firstly, it is inevitable that most of the time young they try to spend time on smartphones on different platforms. The majority of the young boys play games and have fun but, if they keep a lot of time on gadgets it could be waste of time and can lead to optical disorders. In this kind of,situations it can be a potential threat to their education percentage. For instance, according to doctors almost 9% of teenage students have chronic eye disorder because of excessive use of gadgets. Furthermore, social media has a great influence on young students. They can be influenced into bad habits by regularly watching heros smoking and drinking alcohol, can have intriguing elements in specific media will disturb their academics. For example, numbers of a survey illustrate that over 13 per cent of teenagers are under bad influence. Secondly, the internet surfing in cellular phones can have drastic changes in their literacy. There are a plethora of opportunities to earn free money without education this could lead them to think that academics are just numbers and start to concentrate on different paths. Nowadays,we can watch gambling and betting platforms advertisements in certain channels can be a good example. To conclude,it is undoubted that smartphones usage be useful but, spending most of the time and addicted to mobiles can cause a diminish in their academic results and can have detrimental damage by optical and neurological disorders.