Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there was big debate on young generation social work during towards theire community during theire leisure time. Majority of people agree they should help society in theire semister breaks where as other debate to focus on studies. I strogly agree teenagers suppose to help to theire society. Firstly, our education system and micro families not giving a chance to this generatation to explore outside environment. It is nesicary for them to know about our families routes. The one way to know about this serving towards the society during theire break time. They will get more information if they particate in part time teaching for local community and how outside kids stuggling to get basic education and need. Secondly, working as part time volunteer in local senior citizen care centers will help them to know the old generation bonding. It will also help them in future why it will mandatory to take care theire there parents. This system will also benifit govenments to reduce theire budgets towards the empoloyee expendature towards this service. To summarise the above discussion points it is always must and need for this generation to serve nation during theire breaks. It will help them to establish strong nation with more values.