Some people think it is good to raise children in a city. Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The issue at hand is the best place for children to grow up whether it would be in a city or in suburbs. This matter is important because it can determine the quality of childrens' life.I believe that raising children in cities is the better option because it can benefit their education journey and live in the city will introduce them to a variety of cultures. First of all, the most important phase of the child's life is education and I think living in the city is preferable because it will give him the opportunity to take advantage of it. For example, the parents can choose between different schools with good standards and they can pick one which has the ability to encourage him to be more creative and more intellectual. Also, living in the city is a great way to see a lot of cultures and habits unlike living in the countryside. On the other hand, life in suburbs as a small community, can not provide its inhabitants' many options.Whereas there is a lot of peace and quiet,there is not enough opportunity. In the best scenario, there are just two schools in the area.Naturally, in small communities people have the same traditions and same culture, thus, there is no variety. Ultimately, I feel that living in the city is the correct one. I believe this because is the best place to raise a child is the place where it can give the chance to be the better version of yourself. Moreover, it is a vibrant place full of energy.