citizens in the country are getting accustomed to internet shopping. Give opinion

It is often discussed that due to the advent of cybershopping, all the outlets in the township will get closed in future. I completely agree with the above statement as citizens in the country are getting accustomed to internet shopping. In the following essay, I will be enlisting the reason for the agreement. To begin with advancement in technology could lead to decline of retail stores, as people from all income groups and age groups are lured towards e- tailling market, owing to huge discounts and mutiple options available for the same category of products at the click of a button. For instance, If we have to buy a pair opf sports shoes and we are not aware of the brands available, we may have to visit various stores, whereas, if we shop online, customers just have to percolate their choice while searching and it fetches all the desired results for us to easily select from the list. Hence, cybershopping is bound to grow and pose a threat to offline shops. In addition, exchange or return is a big hassle while dealing with retail stores, as most of the stores have no return policy on many products, however, online stores have a relaxed guideline on return and exchange. Buyers are able to get rid of the products they dont like or are not useful to them, by exchanging them online. For example, If a customer has bought a phone cover and upon delivery realilzes replies that it doesn't fit, he or she can easily send it back for a better one, with no extra charges. Thus, online purchaser's enjoy problem-free shopping while at home. To conclude, due to enormous perks provided by e- tailling mailing market it is growing multiple folds and this can be a great challenge to offilen offer shops in thier quest of survival. Therefore, it is rightly said that cybershopping will one day pave way for decline of shops in township. It is a precept amongst a certain section of the society that it is imperative to find buddies, who opine on the same lines, whereas, few others consider associates who differ in terms of agreement. I completely agree that we should have allies, who are not their to please us, but to show us the right path. In the following essay, I will be discussing both viewpoints. On the one hand, it is great to get along with pals who have similar view, as it is easy for them to crack the books and move faster in life. Imagination plays a great role when we are trying to visualize things and when we have allies moving in the same directionit direction it makes it lot easier. For instance, if someone is trying to pursue a chartered accountants course, it is neccessary to be with people with same ambition, as it ensures success to a great extent. Hence, it is essential to be with like-minded people to succeed in life. On the other hand, in the current world scenario people who often agree reasonably higher, tend to be decietful and can be terribly harmful. They can never be helpful in personal life, as they have vested interests that they fullfill by one sided conversations. For example, one of my friend always told me everything good that I did and often repeated it in every conversation that we had, before i understood and warned him not to do it again, as it was not helpful. Hence, we should always be wary of people who agree but can proove to be a road block in personal development and descision making. To conclude, we may get benifitted with like-minded people, who can be instrumental in our proffesional development, however, we also thrive to improve in our personal lives as well, and for that to happen, we need people who at times disagree and push us towards the right path. Therefore, disapprovals are significant contributors in overall persona enhancement.