Modern technology is now very common in most place of work. how do you think this had changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Generally speaking, technological devices are employed by many corporations much more than they used to. This phenomenon has made it possible for a lot of companies to boost their range of performance. There are definitely some pros as well as cons to this issue which will be discussed in this article. Undoubtedly, technology has impacted the way organizations work positively. We cannot ignore how fast have all the official works become after employing automation. Before this, drawing process maps and pieces of equipment' shapes was neither easy nor accurate, as an example. Furthermore, people used to go to the banks and stand for long hours in the ques just to have some cash or to pay their bills. Consequently, the internet plus computers have been absolutely handy in these respects specifically during the quarantine and teleworking. On the other hand, sometimes our jobs are too dependent on electronic machinery that even a simple virus, for instance, can damage the whole system significantly. To elaborate more, we could consider Iran that going out the electricity, which is so common during the summer, has influenced many jobs negatively. For example, in these situations, all the banks, governmental and private enterprises have no other option but to procrastinate their tasks to later. As a result, the whole system will be stuck in a vicious circle of inefficiency. In conclusion, it is true that every technological device has its own disadvantages, however; today's world is definitely spinning by the usage of telecommunications to the extent that imagining our duties without it would be impossible. In my opinion, this system's few bugs will be eradicated completely in the future.