Nowadays Many People Choose To Be Self-Employed, Rather Than To Work For A Company Or Organization. Why Might Be The Case? What Could Be The Disadvantages Of Being Self-Employed?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in own boss instead of doing work for someone else. It is completely agreed that you can earn dollars as per your strength, however, it may bring stress and financial problems in life. This essay will be proven by carefully analysing, why the owner of the business has so many issues. On the one hand, unlimited payment, the main reason is that humans want to become rich and earn money quickly because they are looking for a successful community near them. Another factor is that there are no time restrictions. If you are running employment, you are a time bond, you can manage your family and work time according to your schedules. For example, in the case of an emergency, if you want to go and attend a personal meeting, you do not need to ask anyone. As a result, it is evident that folk do not want to bond with any companies where they cannot take leave in case of urgency. However, on the other hand, it is a one-man army, and the primary factor is that in case support or guidance is required, you cannot get it at that time and may lose your business due to a lack of knowledge. In addition, sometimes the time you need currency to invest in your trade and you do not have that time, in that situation you may not be able to expand your company. Furthermore, customers always prefer big companies that are well-organised, more stable and have more staff members. For instance, if you are running a point of sale or information technology division, you have to be present 24x7 to look after your customers. Mostly, bars and restaurants are busy at weekends and they need support. As a consequence, it is apparent why people avoid becoming directors of the company. In conclusion, following the analysis of both owners and employees, it is clear that for peace of mind, people choose to work in a company, where they can enjoy holidays and weekends with their families and friends. Further, it is predicted that this trend of working in the companies is going to continue in the future as well.