Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

In the present generation people mitigate spending time in the home and causes impact on a person or community.In the following paragraph I intend to divulge the reasons of the situations are sports and friends. The majority of population interested in different sports and they spend their most of the free time playing.By these conditions they tend to have less pace to spend in house.The young generation after school they will try to explore different activities such as movies, emusment parks and online games.The teenagers spend most of their time in the gaming centers and they consequently reach their home for bedtime. Forinstance,according to a survey around 30 percentage of youth play in online platforms for 6 hours on a average per day. Furthurmore professional situations play an major role in thier the condition because people working for 8 hours a day in the office could be a potential reasons.After hard work in job they will have few hours to spend in the home. On the other hand,It is irrefutable that spending less moment in house could lead to effect on personal life and society.If parents are working for all day and they reach home after dark consequently they direct have time to time to care with their kids which around he determinate to their personal bond between family. moreover, young generation spend face with friends.but if it has bad influence on them can be subsequently harmful to the community. To conclude,there are certain reasons populace having less time in home and that cause effect on their personal relationship with family and in specific conditions for the young would lead to damage to the society.