More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both view and give your own opinions.

Crime rate has been increased at an alarming rate, a number of serious immoral deeds are noticed every year.In this regard, an array of individuals opine that death penalty is an ideal way to deal with offenders. However, other posses that there are some different ways to mitigate this problem. This essay will bring forth both the views along my opinion which incline toward latter statement as these ways are best once. Initiating with the former prospective, it is believed by some people death punishment is the best for those who commit serious crimes because they are habitual to doing such misdeeds they do not afraid from small punishments and continue indulge themselves into such activities even after receiving their first punishment. For instance, it is generally seen that there are number of people who commit crime and get lifetime punishment of living in a jail but do not stop their indulgence in such moral conducts because they have outside link Thereby, it is better to gave sentence to death rather than other punishments. On Contrary, there is another school of thoughts which states that there are some other approaches as people turn themselves into such bad activities to earn large sums of money due to the lack of employment opportunities so, government have to provide good job facilities to the youngsters and taught some skills to those who commit small crimes in their first punishment so, they don't indulge into these unlawful activities. For instance, a survey was conducted by the jail council in China noticed that near about 70%of first crime offenders avoid to participate in these activities owing to job facilities they get by learning soft skill in jail. Therefore, I strongly advocate with this notion as these measures will be taken ultimately crime rate will be reduced. In conclusion, Although death penalty is considers as best way by some individuals but some other measures helps to eradicate this predicament from grass root level if people get desire earning with job satisfaction there is no crime in society.