Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, technology such as Artificial Intelligence(AI) was developed gradually over time to be used instead in some human works but it is not every work that is why people have to compete with other people more than in the past. So if you want to get your job, you have to be outstanding but I believe that both types of people, regardless of young people or older people have the potential to make profits for their companies. First of all, both types of people have different abilities. for instance, the older people have more experience than the young people but their thinking may not be useful in the present or the time that they do their works may use more than younger ones. moreover, the older people have work for their company for along times ago so their salaries should be high which are not worth for hiring them to keep working on the other hand, the young people, their thinking may be faster, brighter, or wider than the older people. Moreover, they have born in the same era as most people in that time so they will have the demands as same as the people in that era that might be made their work better meeting the needs of people than the works that are made by the older people. to conclude, in the past, the older people stood in the same place as today's young people. This idea has not occurred only in the present but it also occurred in the past and it continues to the future. So I think both types of people have a lot of potentials. But their potentials are different, so if companies use them in the right way, everyone can produce good results.