More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

These days, most global inhabitants work for different businesses; additionally, some employers let their workers work from their homes. In my opinion, it is a positive development owing to the fact that this change has benefits for not only the environment but also people's time and the economy. On the one hand, when companies can handle their workers from their houses, they do not need to build offices; in fact, a sector of nature that is destroyed for offices is reduced. In addition, people do not need to travel to work every time; hence, the figure of toxic gases that are generated by transportation machines declined, so they help the environment to survive. On the other hand, if people have a job that is remote work, they do not need to spend a great deal of not only time but also money on a number of items. In other words, it is important that populations who work outdoors spend the majority of their time and money on transportation; furthermore, a large group of these communities do not have time for cooking; therefore, they should invest too much money in convenient food; moreover, the young generations who have a baby and children they have to pay money for kindergartens, yet when they work in their house they do not need to fund for these elements. To sum up, In my view, working at home is a good method on account of the fact that it has several merits for both surroundings, keeping more, and workers, lose their wasted time,and their cost on some parts.