In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this so? what can be done about this problem?

Food has important role to survive in this world. This essay will discussed the main causes and the possible solutions. On the one hand, most of the people have no stable jobs to provide all the needs of their family in a daily basis. For example, our neighborhood earned not so much every month because the bread winner of the family working in a construction. Aside for food they also need to pay bills and other stuff that is why most of the time they don' t have enough money to buy healthy foods. They always eat instant food which is not appropriate because they have children who is studying and need to eat properly. This way, I always saw those childs begging for food to their playmates everytime they have better foods. Next, lack of education. In my country a lot of unwanted pregnancies happening recently, because their parents are not guiding them the way it should be. Because of that, early pregancy occurs and usually youngsters are the victims who don' t have work yet or either studying. Moreover, their future children will suffer also and die without having appropriate nutrinions nutritions because their parents have no idea where to get enough money for them. On the other hand, our government's should provide a lot of jobs to help a lot of people to have work and not to do crimes just to earned Change the form of the verb earn show examples money, and also parents should educate their children especially teenagers to have ideas about the future if they don' t finished their education. One writer said, education is the key to success. If we have a degree and earn a lot of money in the future. We can build a business that can help a lot of people who doesn' t have work. So, they can provide food and better life to their families. To sum up, jobs and education will be a great helped to everyone to have a stable life and have a better future.