In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Construction of new railway lines for fast trains between towns, many people think it worth to spending large sums of money to develop public transportation and some people believe that it is unnecessary to spend on other public transport. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, travel by fast trains between cities has become popular in many countries around the world. In 2020 China launched a brand new fast train line and now it is the fastest train in the world, moreover Elon Musk doing the fast train called Hyper loop, he claimed that this is the fastest train in the next few years. By the way, travelling by high-speed train will make a lot of profit in each area. For example, more jobs for upcountry that lead to people around the station in upcountry will have a job and tourism could be easy to access. As a result, investment in high-speed trains will gain a lot of benefits for people and to cities. On the other hand, improving other public transport is very necessary as well, such as bus,van or even air-plane all of this will be making a profit to the country a lot. For instance, buses will transfer people to the city and air-planes will fly between countries. As a result, apart from high-speed trains, buses and air-planes will give a lot of benefits not only people in their country, but also to tourism from overseas. In conclusion, I would say every public transportation is vital for driving the country and their citizens.