Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Exercise leads to a better life. I believed companies should provide exercise time to their respective employees everyday. It can help them to be productive and improve their mental and physical health before starting the day. On the one hand, being productive at work helps the company to finished Change the form of the verb finish show examples all the things on time. Also, our brain will function. Exercising before work gives a lot of advantages. For example, if you're sleepy and lazy to work, exercise can help us to function properly. Secondly, it can motivate us to be more reliable to work. On the other hand, it improved our mental and physical health, because when working we need to think a lot of ideas and how to build better result for the company. With that, our boss can commend us by doing that. Additionally, exercise have an important role in our lives not just helping us about work but also for our health. Most of people working in a corporate sectors were they just sitting in an ergonomic chairs without moving the whole day. Exercise will be helpful for them to start up work, and also they atleast moved their bodies. To sum up, I firmly believe that exercise have a great contribution to our life. Finally, all of us should atleast do exercise every day not just to stay healthy but to be more productive and improved our skills.