In globalisation how can Compny keep their employees motivated and satisfied

There is no doubt about the fact that globalisation makes people's life easier in the workforce. Due to this, the corporation should encourage and pleasant their worker. In relation to it, this essay will shed light on the way to inspire their personnel with the rewards and providing basic facilities for them. To embark on Prominent to point that organisations should promote their employees. The companies only can attract staff when they motivate them from time to time. They can promote their workers with increase their salary package as a reward for their hard work as well as incentives. For example, it is generally seen that workers pay more attention to their duty when they earn respect and money as a reward. Hence, promotion is the way which helps to industry to pleasant their employees. In addition to this, better facilities are also catching also catch the eyes of people. There is no doubt when companies provide all premises to their wage earner it not only increase the number of employees but also encourage them to do more work with loyalty and honesty which is beneficial for earning profit as well as achieving the name and fame of that particular organisation. For instance, a Google company take care of their employer by providing them with all facilities in the workplace which motivate their staff member to pay back with their hard work. Thus, amenities are the other way which makes the operator satisfied. To conclude, companies can provide promotions and bonuses to their workers which make them glad and also better facilities improve the satisfaction level of employees.