Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

In the present,generation people mitigate spending time in the home and causes an impact on a person or community.In the following,paragraph I intend to divulge the reasons for the situations are sports and friends. The majority of the population is interested in different sports and they spend most of their free time playing.By these,conditions they tend to have less space to spend in the house.The young generation after school they will try to explore different activities such as movies,amusement parks and online games.The teenagers spend most of their time in the gaming centres and they consequently reach their home for bedtime. For instance,according to a survey around 30 percent of youth play on online platforms for 6 hours on an average per day. Furthermore professional situations play a major role in their condition because people working for 8 hours a day in the office could be a potential reason.After hard work in, job they will have few hours to spend in the home. On the other hand,It is irrefutable that spending less moment in the house could lead to an effect on personal life and society.If parents are working for all day and they reach home after dark consequently they direct have time to time to care with their kids which around he determinate to their personal bond between family. moreover, the young generation spends face with friends.but if it has a bad influence on them can be subsequently harmful to the community. To conclude,there are certain reasons populace having less time in the home and that cause-effect on their personal relationship with family and in specific conditions for the young would lead to damage to the society.