Government should spent money on rail rather than road. what extend do you agree or disagree.

Transport ministry is one of the vital sectors of the country. People opine authorities should be spending increasing amount on railways instead of roads. I completely agree with this thought and will be illustrating some of the reasons justifying this opinion of mine in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, traffic issues on roads have become a havoc in today's modern world. People are often late to their work or children reach after time to their schools due to vehicle congestion on streets in peak hours of the day. Furthermore, by investing in railways many people can travel in trains thereby reducing density on roads. Secondly, due to huge numbers of transporters on road there is great amount of pollution caused by the automobiles. For this reason, developing metros in the city can deviate a plethora of commuters by taking this mode of transport, hence, reducing air pollution and also improving quality of life. In addition to this, there are ample of economical benefits to the common public. Travelling by trains can provide a cheaper option to travel to and from the nearby places. Moreover, less automobiles on streets can be safe for pedestrains, as there are cases of many accidents endangering people's life. Also, constructing railways between cities can provide an economical solution compared to airplanes to provide convenient option in terms of time and price. Although, while developing railway system road system cannot be ignored and must be given attention too to prevent collapses. To conclude, a nation should finance in all modes of conveyance for the safety, punctuality and security of all the nationals. Both systems are essential to be maintained in a country as they are necessary but advancements in railway infrastructure can alleviate many problems.