in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,there has been lots of developments happends happened in the agricultural industry, eventhough lots of people in the world are still suffering with not getting enough food or with fully hunger. This is the fact what is going on in our society nowadays. In this essay,I will discuss about,why it is happening and how can we solve this issue. It is glad to see that our agricultural industry has grown alot,admittedly most of the manpowers are replaced by machines, as a result, lots of people had lost their job. Previous years hundreds of people were working in a field for several days, however,after imposing the machines hardly one or two person needed for handling the machine and it finishes the work faster than before, hence rest of the people became jobless. This is the foremost reason for people still go hungry. They have no job, so no income therefore they cannot buy food or raw materials for cooking. Another reason for this is civilisation, most of the agricultural lands are used for other puposes, for instance, constucting buildings for appartments as well as buisiness uses. Apparently, population increases day by day, at the same time, in some countries agricultural production is inversly propotional to population. For solving the first reason,the best option is to educate all of them,minimum of a job oriented course, so that, they can get a job and have an income for managing their day today life. Next is saving the agricultual land. Government authorities strrictly advice people that, agricultural area should use for that purpose only,if not they have to face legal action, as a result, production won't be decreasing. One more solution is to control population, for example China have a strict rule that each couple should have only one child, similarly in those countries have more population should follow the same rule. To conclude, I can say that, only developing our agricultural industry can't feed all people around the world, we should make some more arrangements for that. We will succeed only when, there is atleast a single day, without a hungry man in this world, then only we can enjoy the worth of developments.