Nowadays television and the Internet have a greater influence on children's behaviour than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, TV and the Internet are essential factors associated with everyone's life. Moreover, kids' conduct is influenced by them more than their family. From my point of view, I agree with this statement because their parents are busy throughout the day, and television and websites have interesting programs. Firstly, the primary reason why I agree with it is today mother and father have to work outside, therefore several children have to live alone when they are finishing their studies. As a result, they usually spend their leisure time with TV and the internet. Thus, kids' behaviour will be influenced by them. My friend's son, for instance, lives with their parents but both of them work from Monday to Saturday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. He usually lives alone on Saturday, and Youtube is his choice to spend time with. His conduct slowly changes to be an aggressive child. As my friend said, she believes her son take action as one of the characters on Youtube which he watched. The second reason is children think in television's programs and media in websites are interesting. Hence, they make the kids who usually watched them believe these are appropriate behaviour. For example, my niece stay with her father who is my uncle. He told me that his daughter like to watch the ADE drama on TV and the Tiktok. After that, she often do like the tiktoker or have some conducts as main actress in the drama. She said she consider it is a delighted thing because it is funny and several people like them as her. To sum up, television and websites influence children's behavior more than their family. I agree with it because their parents have to work outside everyday, and information from both TV and the internet are more encorage them.