Some people say that children should learn all the subjects equally , whereas , others think that they should only learn what they are interested in it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that children should learn all the subjects equally, whereas, others think that they should only learn what they are interested in it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In this highly competitive and contemporary era, education has played an imperative role in everyone's life. However, there are different types of opinions of the two groups, whether pupils have to learn every subject to be sophisticated and enhance their knowledge or they must select a subject in which they have a fascination. Withstanding, i certainly vote for the latter perspective, thus,both views will be analysed in the following paragraph before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Examining the former view, the primary argument would put forward is undergraduates should be learnt each and every subject by the school as it is essential to mould them into better individuals in near future as well as distinct future. By this, I mean that students can enhance their knowledge if they tend to study all subjects rather than looking for choosing some among all subjects. For example, if learners avoid some subjects like mathematics then they may feel uncomfortable when they come to count their financial status. On the downside, the latter view suggests that if children do not have the interest to learn all subjects then they are unable to be attentive during learning those subjects. This is because they get bored while studying those subjects. As a,resulting they can't get what they are studying currently as they do not have that much interest in it. Furthermore, people are not enough mature to learn all subjects when it comes to at the grown-up level that it becomes a burden for them. Hence, I would say junior can become well behaved and get enough knowledge In particular subjects and feel superior if they learn the interesting subject. Conclusively, to wrap up the discussion, although Students should be taught every subject as it helps them to enhance their knowledge, I firmly believe that it is good to focus on those subjects in which they have a fascination about that subject that will help them to give their best in their field as they can not feel burdened.