It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

Advance in transportation helps people in travelling to such an extreme weather field like the South Pole that cannot be easily accessed before. In my view, I completely agree that this development will bring the benefits through observing into the land while there are some concerns about how to maintain the abundant of the environment. This essay view examines both sides of this issue. Firstly, people who go to see the real environment may have some good perspectives. Scientists can monitor the area and somehow predict the unexpected effects that may be impacted to the surrounding area as well as try to find the measures for not only human survivability but also maintain the conditions of not accelerating an environmental change. Global warming is an obvious critical problem that results from humans too much consuming natural resources and without observing we could not notice the melting of icebergs that is the cause of increasing water levels in many cities. For tourism, Surrounding by the nature seem to be a good idea for aware of the importance of nature. As we are living in a city that we build with many artificial things, we can easily forget about how we relate to this planet. On the other hand, the measure to prevent people from too much interrupt with ecosystem must be done. For instant, hunting should not be allowed and the highest punishment should be applied in this case because the quick reduction of one species may result in an extinction of the others. In addition, not only do people must be banned by directly kill the animal but also indirect habits like contaminating nature by leaving the garbage or consuming resources should be concerned. This can be the way people living with the environment as we used to. To conclude, visiting an unseen area can be the way we help our world as well as levelling our knowledge and mind. However, we should not involve in such a harmful way and that should be the basic awareness of everyone who wants to see the beautiful scenery of nature.