The use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people in the society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is not deniable that the internet plays an important role in human's lifestyle immensely, Although the use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people may be negative for society, the convenience as well as cost and time -saving could eliminate this drawback. On the one hand, Increasing the number of crowds become into contactless society without face to face connection contribute to several aspects disadvantages. For example, the person who spends a load of an hour in the social site always become to be the dynamic - emotional patients or introvert person, leading they feel lonely and contribute to suicide problem. Therefore, This is the facts that why leaving from real association provide drawbacks On the other hand, convenience and saving some budget and travel time may eradicate the argument mentioned above. The Internet can improve the effectiveness of contact to be economical scale and faster within real-time. To illustrate, streaming offer nation who take for from their country, easier contact with their family in real-time with the lowest cost as well as reducing the virus pandemic from real and close contact. Moreover, some companies utilise online for meeting to improving traffic jam problems during rush hour As the result, they are worthwhile to use social media is replacing face to face interaction among many public To sum up, even though the use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people may be some negative aspects, several boons such as convenience and saving some budget and travel hours may decline that problem.