Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Adventurous activities such as sky diving and skiing have been assumed hazardous and should be prohibited. This essay disagrees with the statement. Sport has existed for a very long time including normal and dangerous athletics. Especially in the past when people prefered violence among humans such as boxing, fencing, or even American football. Those games are known that could hurt players themselves and the competitor as well but persons still assent to be a part of the game. Also the same with sky diving and skilling. Skydiver understands that he could die if the equipment is not working while he is in the sky and he accepts it. Undeniable tremendous individuals have an accident and die from those kinds of the game every year but are it not they should do it at first? They admit the risk. However, it is not everyone has an accident by pastime. It would be okay if the player follows the rules and instructions. Thus instead of disallowing, the regularity should be fixed and made safer. For example, add the specified age in order to make sure the player has enough maturity to decide his own life. In conclusion, action fun should not be enjoined but make the player be aware of its danger.