Unmanned vehicles will become more and more popular in the future. Passengers travelling inside these robot cars will be only human. Do you think the benefits of these surpass the drawbacks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this ever-changing world, technology has become a vital part in human life, especially transportation, as a result, unmanned vehicles appeared and become more and more important in the future. Some people said them to be less benefits than normal vehicles. However, my opinion is completely odd with this, I believe unmanned means of transport still bring us several of advantages. First, a plethora of companies which use unmanned mean of transport are able to save millions when change ordinary vehicles into unmanned one. The industry of transportation will break the ground by replacing a big amount of normal transportation which also mean the new changes from the transportation companies. They will no longer hire human as the drivers meanwhile the robots will do that. These does not only save money but also attract many customers who want to try the new technology. As a result, the economics of a country will have an incredible growth. Secondly, the changing in transportation may help to improve the environment. When whole of transportation system change, a lot of other things will be change either. For example, those items of ordinary cars will no longer produced and people are forced to use the unmanned vehicles, however, those vehicles have a higher price and it is hard for everyone to afford that. For that reason, they may have to use the public transportation instead which will help to reduce the air pollution and help our environment to be better. Finally, vehicles without human control may help to reduce the death and injured index. When technology take control of the vehicles, it will increase the insurance and protect us from the dangerous. For example, people may experience car accidents due to drinking alcohol while driving or the lost control of speed, instead, technology helps us to avoid all of those situations and assure us to be safe. However, the changing in system of transportation still exist several drawbacks which can not avoid. As drivers are replaced by robots, they will be unemployed and be unable to raise family, afford the taxes or fees. It will lead to more and more people who poor and homeless, which affect negatively to the society of a country. In conclude, I want to emphasize the benefits of unmanned transportations also there may still exist the disadvantages.