The quality of life in large cities is decreasing. What could be the reasons behind this? What measures can be taken to resolve this problem.

Due to the rapid burgeoning populace in modern countries, a society opts for the GM system to produce more crops for nation. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this art. To commence with the benefits, using advanced GM techniques in farming, rancher would produce enormous yields when compared to age-old techniques. So every individual obviously would get enough food for survival. For instance, in India, some population use a variety of techniques for farming, they bestow excellent results. In addition to this, by using With this capability grower may earn more than they earn now. producer in few countries still live a downtrodden life. laborer are not paid enough for their work. Therefore, this is a good option for them to earn more. To illustrate, tomatoes and grapes are producing by this method, but these are not healthy. Despite the benefits, there are ample drawbacks. Firstly, this new style is probably a the Choose an article a the show examples burden for the economically backward. These foods are much more expensive than the traditionally grown ones. So normal crowd cannot afford to buy these items. For example, nowadays a lot of supermarkets sell organic foods. Not only these are healthy but they also costly. Eventually, local public cannot afford these products. Secondly, this idea will take too much time for developing. A lot of research has to be done on these varieties of crops. To simplify, for the past two decades, scientists have been researching this system which has involved a high budget. To conclude, the advantages of GM crops outweigh the disadvantages. So this will give huge benefits to the developing countries in the future.