Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others arque that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A large part of society claims that the youth should engage in a working environment to learn primarily lessons about it, while others believe that they should enjoy their rest time. From my perspective, working from an early age is a valuable experience for teenagers. Although working can increase mental pressure on them, they will face the reality of life and improve their time management at an early age. To begin with, the work environment is harsh. If people counter with it late, they will have depression. So, entering in workplace is a fantastic experience. They learn about the salary and the tax, and understand how to manage their income. For example, a lot of people who started working from an early age are more successful than others. In addition, most teenagers do not take their lives seriously due to the fact that their parents take care of everything. When they start working, they realise that earning money is an arduous activity. Consequently, they will be working on their time management, and they also know how education is vital for them. On the other hand, it is widely believed that pressure can decrease creativity. If students start working too hard, they will get tired. So, their performance in school will drop. In addition, they have a lot of homework to do in their spare time. When they work, they have less time to do them, and sometimes they do homework without enough accuracy. As a result, they will fall behind in their lessons, and they will lose their motivation for going to school. Furthermore, the workplace is not always safe for young people. They can be bullied by elderly people. To conclude, working is a high-value experience for teenagers. They will improve their knowledge about money, and they take life more seriously; however, the workplace environment can be dangerous for them, and also decrease their performance in school.