Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In recent years, people habits are changed towards their free time. These days a significant portion of our society spend their free time on smartphones, behind this lot of interesting technologies in mobile phones although it has their own positive and negatives. In the course of I will discuss both sides and reasons for use of the phone. To begin with, why do the masses spend their time on modern phones? the advancement in technology gives reason to use phones in their free time, in this period they can get information from the internet, they use their phones for their work meetings, and they entertain themself from websites. For example, These days the latest information is available on the internet as the web of science and others. To connect with the world, they can use a video call option in zoom call and other famous applications. In addition, a study published last year in the USA tell us a normal person spends more than two hours on Youtube and Facebook, on these sites he can entertain himself and make new friends over all the world. However, anything in this world has its own negatives. Due to these smartphones, people waste their free time on them, basically, that free time mind needs to relax and reboot it. For instance, people use mostly their phones at night time before sleep which affect their minds. A light which exerts from the screen is very harmful to the eyes and it also disturbs sleep. In conclusion, people use their phones to get information and entertain themselves in their free time although it has a negative side which kills free that minds need and effect on sleep.