Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your option.

Most people thoughts about using freshwater are one of the rights that they have, but some people strongly believe that there should be a strict law that should be emerged about wise usage of water. There are the limited resources that the entire world has and we should save them. I will discuss both the views and opinions in the below paragraphs. Firstly, utilization of the water should be limited. It must be the major target for the next two decades, because For example, If the country, with the population over 136 crores consumes water unlimitedly then after one or two generations, our grandchildren or their children will not even have water to drink or to use for other facilities. The government should limit the consumption of it and initiate appropriate laws that will restrict one to waste resources. Secondly, the Majority of the people from overall the globe believe that, water is the natural resource that distinctly coming from Oceans, Rivers, Seas. As this is the case every individual have the right to it. In ancient days there was no need to buy water in stores, but know it is necessary to buy it for drinking. For example, In my society every summer, we definitely bring the Water tanker every other day, this is the current situation of society. We must majorly focus on limiting the sources and make them worth it for future generations. If we started to argue about the integrity of one's natural power then it will be very dangerous to our nation. In conclusion, my opinion about this present scenario is within our community, we should bring this issue and make everyone acknowledge the facts. I think our government will make the right decisions in the future to protect the world.